Impact Wrestling featuring AEW Champion Kenny Omega available via special replays on multiple platforms

By Jason Powell, ProWrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

Impact Wrestling issued the following press release to promote tonight’s edition the Impact television show, which features AEW Champion Kenny Omega.

NASHVILLE, TN – (December 8, 2020) – In an industry-shattering first, the reigning All Elite Wrestling World Champion – Kenny Omega – will appear tonight on IMPACT! on AXS TV.

Omega will join IMPACT Wrestling Executive Don Callis in breaking their silence following last Wednesday’s shocking events on AEW Dynamite.

Tonight’s must-see edition of IMPACT starts on AXS TV and Twitch at 8pm ET/5pm PT. The Twitch stream is FREE at:  https://www.twitch.tv/impactwrestling

Fans can also catch a special encore presentation on IMPACT’s Facebook and YouTube pages at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT.

How to Watch IMPACT:
https://impactwrestling.com/2020/12/07/how-to-watch-impact/

Powell’s POV: It’s great that Impact is making this episode available to the masses, as AXS-TV isn’t available on all cable systems. John Moore’s reviews of Impact Wrestling are available shortly after the show concludes, and my weekly audio reviews are available exclusively to Dot Net Members.


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.