AEW “The House Always Wins” live event for tonight in Jacksonville

By Jason Powell, Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

AEW is advertising the following matches for “The House Always Wins” live event that will be held tonight in Jacksonville, Florida at Daily’s Place.

-Darby Allin defends the TNT Championship against the battle royal winner.

-Kenny Omega and Michael Nakazawa vs. Matt Sydal and Mike Sydal.

-Cody Rhodes vs. Ethan Page.

-The Young Bucks and Brandon Cutler vs. “The Death Triangle” Pac, Penta El Zero Miedo, and Rey Fenix.

-Hikaru Shida, Tay Conti, and Red Velvet vs. Allie, Nyla Rose, and Britt Baker.

-Dante Martin and “Jurassic Express” Jungle Boy, Luchasaurus, and Marko Stunt vs. “The Pinnacle” MJF, Dax Harwood, Cash Wheeler, and Shawn Spears.

-Eddie Kingston vs. Cezar Bononi.

-Battle royal for a shot at the TNT Title later in the show (Advertised entrants: Lance Archer, Scorpio Sky, Powerhouse Hobbs, Ricky Starks, QT Marshall, Butcher, Blade, Dustin Rhodes, Austin Gunn, Colten Gunn, 10, Colt Cabana).

-Jade Cargill in action.

-Orange Cassidy in action.

Powell’s POV: For ticket info, visit We have a pair of volunteers who will be passing along live updates from the building. So if all goes according to plan, we will be able to pass along live results tonight.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.