Dark Side of the Ring trailer for tonight’s David Schultz episode, After Dark and an extended cut episode replay

By Jason Powell, ProWrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

Vice TV has released the trailer for tonight’s installment of “Dark Side of the Ring.” Watch the trailer below or via the Vice TV YouTube page.

Powell’s POV: Tonight’s episode focuses on David Schultz and The Slap Heard Round the World (when he struck ABC reporter John Stossel). New episodes air Tuesday nights at 9CT/10ET on Vice TV. The network is also airing n extended cut edition of last week’s “The Assassination of Dino Bravo” at 7:30CT/8:30ET followed by an After Dark edition featuring Jimmy Hart, Jacques Rougeau, Fred “Tugboat” Ottman joining host Chris Gethard to discuss Bravo’s life and career at 8:30CT/9:30ET.



The Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell features Kenny Herzog discussing his journalism career, his new Outside Interference podcast, doing a feature story on CM Punk, pro wrestling in the pandemic, WWE talk on Retribution, The Hurt Business, Roman Reigns as a heel, and much more...


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.