Dark Side of the Ring and After Dark on Vice TV tonight

By Jason Powell, ProWrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

The extended edition of last week’s “The Final Days of Owen Hart” edition of Dark Side of the Ring airs on Vice TV tonight at 7:30CT/8:30ET. The show will be followed at 8:30CT/9:30ET by the season finale of After Dark, which features The Godfather, D-Lo Brown, and Jason King on the panel with host Chris Gethard discussing the Owen Hart episode.

Powell’s POV: “The Final Days of Owen Hart” was very well done and features appearances by Owen’s widow Martha Hart and their children. It’s definitely worth going out of your way to watch if you haven’t check it out already. Vice will also replay the extended cut of the Brawl For All episode at 10CT/11ET.



The Best of The Boom features Jim Ross joining Jason Powell in this May 9, 2018 discussion regarding his relationship with Vince McMahon, why Vince sticks with Roman Reigns, how Triple H has changed over the years, and more. New episodes of the Boom are typically available mid-week...


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.