AEW Fight For The Fallen lineup: The advertised matches for Saturday’s live special

By Jason Powell, ProWrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

All Elite Wrestling is advertising the following matches for Saturday’s Fight For The Fallen event that will be held in Jacksonville, Florida at Daily’s Place Amphitheater at TIAA Bank Field.

-Cody and Dustin Rhodes vs. The Young Bucks.

-Kenny Omega vs. Cima.

-Hangman Page vs. Kip Sabian.

-Shawn Spears, MJF, and Sammy Guevara vs. Darby Allin, Jimmy Havoc, and Joey Janela (Pre-Show).

-Brandi Rhodes vs. Allie.

-Pentagon Jr. and Fenix vs. Frankie Kazarian and Scorpio Sky.

Powell’s POV: Chris Jericho is also advertised. The event will steam live and for free on B/R Live in the United States and will be available as a pay-per-view via FITE.TV internationally. The pre-show is scheduled for 6:30CT/7:30ET. If they follow the same format as the Fyter Fest event, the pre-show will last an hour and the main show will start at 7:30CT/8:30ET. Join me for live coverage on Saturday night and members can look forward to their exclusive same night audio review.

Check below for the latest Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast With Jason Powell featuring a Dot Net Weekly combo show co-hosted by Jake Barnett with a discussion of WWE’s first week of television following the creative shakeup, MLW announcing its first pay-per-view event, and much more.


Listen to “Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast” on Spreaker.


The new edition of the Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell and guest Court Bauer, who discusses MLW Saturday Night SuperFight, his mindset just days before the company's first pay-per-view, the $19.99 price point, future PPV possibilities, the free pre-show, former WWE and Lucha Underground creative force Chris DeJoseph joining the MLW staff, and more...


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.