04/01 Prowrestling.net All Access Audio – The British Invasion duo previews WrestleMania 33 – Undertaker vs. Roman Reigns, Goldberg vs. Brock Lesnar for the WWE Championship, Triple H vs. Seth Rollins, AJ Styles vs. Shane McMahon

The British Invasion duo of Darren Gutteridge and Haydn Gleed preview WrestleMania 33. Join us for Prowrestling.net Live on WrestleMania 33 Sunday with Jason Powell and John Moore taking your calls at 2:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. ET. Monday and Tuesday’s live shows will air at 3:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. ET (76:53)…

Click here for the April 1 Prowrestling.net All Access – The British Invasion’s WrestleMania Preview.

If you are not a subscriber, click here to become a Dot Net Member.

New Members’ RSS Feed 

To subscribe to the Member Audio RSS feed to listen in  iTunes or on popular podcast apps on iPhones/iPads and Android devices, enter the feed below:

http://prowrestling.net/site/feed/podcast/

Important Note: You will need to enter a username and password. For more instructions, plus a list of show-specific feeds if you prefer to subscribe to individual shows rather than all of our shows in a single feed, click here: http://subscribers.prowrestling.net/member-podcast-rss/



The new edition of the Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell features ProWrestling.net staffer John Moore returning for an in-depth discussion on NXT, AEW, Impact Wrestling, MLW, and the NWA, and more...


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.