04/03 Prowrestling.net Live Audio at 2CT/3ET: Jason Powell and John Moore take your phone calls on WrestleMania 32 Sunday

WM32Prowrestling.net Live is back today at 2:00 CT/3:00 ET. Check out our free, live audio shows leading up to WrestleMania 32. We will be taking your phone calls and discussing all things relating to WrestleMania weekend. Here’s our schedule.

-WrestleMania Sunday at 2:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. ET with Jason Powell and John Moore taking your calls on WrestleMania Sunday.

Monday at 3:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. ET with Jason Powell and guest analyst Justin Credible taking your calls leading up to Monday’s loaded edition of Raw.

-Your phone calls are welcome during the live show at (773) 897-6321.

-If you can’t be by your computer during the live broadcast, call the same number and you can listen live on your phone.

-Call in and discuss anything related to WrestleMania 32 weekend including the non-WWE events. If you can’t listen live, a replay of each show will be available afterward.

Click here to listen to Thursday’s Prowrestling.net Live with Jason Powell and Will Pruett.

Click here to listen live to Friday’s Prowrestling.net Live with Jason Powell and Zack Zimmerman talking NXT Takeover: Dallas and WrestleMania 32.

Click here to listen to Saturday’s British Invasion duo of Darren Gutteridge and Haydn Gleed discussing WrestleMania 32.


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.