WWE Hall of Fame 2019 lineup including Legacy inductees

By Jason Powell, ProWrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

The following is the lineup of inductees (and presenters) for the WWE Hall of Fame ceremony that will be held tonight in Brooklyn, New York at Barclays Center.

-“DX” Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Chyna, Sean “X-Pac” Waltman, Road Dogg, and Billy Gunn.

-“The Hart Foundation” Bret Hart and Jim Neidhart

-Torre Wilson

-“Harlem Heat” Booker T and Stevie Ray

-Honky Tonk Man (Jimmy Hart)

-Brutus Beefcake (Hulk Hogan)

-Warrior Award winner Sue Aitchison (presented by Dana Warrior)

-Legacy Entrants: Bruiser Brody, Wahoo McDaniel, Luna Vachon, SD Jones, Toru Tanaka, Primo Carnera, Joseph Cohen, Hisashi Shinma, Buddy Rose, and Jim Barnett

Powell’s POV: WWE will be holding a one-hour red carpet ceremony that will air on WWE Network at 5CT/6ET. The main show airs at 6CT/7ET and is slotted for three hours (and that usually changes). We will not have live coverage of the Hall of Fame event tonight, as I will be covering the G1 Supercard while the ceremony is taking place.

Check below for the new Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell and guest John Thorne, who discusses promoting the AIW Slumber Party Massacre from the Thursday of WrestleMania weekend (available via VOD on FITE TV), being a small fish in the big WrestleMania weekend pond, his long history with Johnny Gargano, and much more.


Readers Comments (1)

  1. Thank god there’s no ridiculous celebrity award this year

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.