WWE announcing more Women’s Royal Rumble entrants on Sunday

By Jason Powell, ProWrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

WWE has announced that they will announce a new women’s Royal Rumble entrant every 30 minutes beginning Sunday at 11 a.m. CT/Noon ET via Twitter.com/WWE.

Powell’s POV: We’ll be sure to pass along the updates for you tomorrow as they occur. The current entrants are Natalya, Bayley, Ember Moon, Ruby Riott, Sarah Logan, Liv Morgan, Mickie James, Alicia Fox, Mandy Rose, Sonya Deville, Zelina Vega, and Carmella.

Check below for the new Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell and WOW head writer and lead voice Stephen Dickey discussing his career and the launch of the weekly WOW television series that airs Fridays at 8CT/9ET on AXS TV.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.