All 16 WWE UK Championship tournament wrestlers revealed

By Jason Powell, Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

The following wrestlers will take part in the WWE UK Championship Tournament.

-Travis Banks

-Flash Morgan Webster

-Jordan Devlin


-Drew Gulak

-Ashton Smith

-James Drake

-Tyson T-Bone

-Zack Gibson

-Joe Coffey

-Jack Gallagher

-Dave Mastiff

-Kenny Williams

-El Ligero

-Joseph Conners

-Amir Jordan

Powell’s POV: Check out the first video below for the reveal of the most recent names announced. Below that video is a second video for the reveal of the first eight wrestlers in the tournament. The 16-man tournament will take place on June 18-19 in London, England at Royal Albert Hall. Dot Net staffer Haydn Gleed will be by today and tomorrow with a two-part blog looking at the wrestlers in the tournament.

The Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell features Ring of Honor's PJ Black discussing the ROH Pure Title tournament beginning on ROH Wrestling TV this weekend, ROH's COVID-19 safety precautions, his run in WWE as Justin Gabriel with The Nexus, wrestling as The Bunny, and more...

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.