WWE Survivor Series lineup: Seven matches advertised, updated teams

The following matches are advertised for the WWE Survivor Series event, which will be held on November 19 in Houston, Texas at Toyota Center.

-WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar vs. WWE Champion Jinder Mahal in a non-title match.

-Raw Women’s Champion Alexa Bliss vs. Smackdown Women’s Champion Natalya in a non-title match.

-Intercontinental Champion The Miz vs. U.S. Champion Baron Corbin in a non-title match.

-Raw Tag Champions Seth Rollins and Dean Ambrose vs. Smackdown Tag Champions The Usos in a non-title match.

-Team Raw (Kurt Angle, Braun Strowman, three wrestlers TBA) vs. Team Smackdown (Shane McMahon, Randy Orton, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bobby Roode, one wrestler TBA) in a Survivor Series elimination match.

-Team Raw (Alicia Fox, Nia Jax, three wrestlers TBA) vs. Team Smackdown (Becky Lynch, Naomi, Charlotte, Carmella, and Tamina) in a Survivor Series elimination match.

-Enzo Amore vs. Kalisto for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship.

Powell’s POV: AJ Styles and Rusev will have a match on Tuesday’s Smackdown to determine the fifth member of Team Smackdown. There’s no word yet as to how the remaining Raw male wrestlers will be chosen, and it appears they are having the Fox character choose the remainder of the Raw women’s team.



Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.