4/1 Evolve 58 iPPV results: Zack Sabre Jr. vs. Will Ospreay, Timothy Thatcher vs. Matt Riddle for the Evolve Championship

evolveEvolve 58
Dallas, Texas at Eddie Deen’s Ranch
Results courtesy of Sean Radican of PWTorch.com

1. Johnny Gargano & Drew Galloway to retain the EVOLVE Tag Team Championship.

2. Evolve Champion Timothy Thatcher fought Matt Riddle to a no-contest.

3. Marty Scurll beat Fred Yehi.

4. Sami Callihan beat Ethan Page.

5. TJ Perkins over Ricochet.

6. Zack Sabre Jr. defeated Will Ospreay.

7. Drew Gulak and Tracy Williams beat Chris Hero and Tommy End.


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.