Starrcast II begins today, Cody and Young Bucks, Remembering Owen Hart on FITE

By Jason Powell, ProWrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

The Starrcast II event begins today in Las Vegas. FITE TV is broadcasting the “Remembering Owen (Hart)” panel tonight at 8:30CT/9:30ET, and “An Evening with Cody and The Bucks” event at 10:30CT/11:30ET.

Powell’s POV: Both events are priced at $14.99 individually. FITE TV is also offering a package for their full weekend of Starrcast coverage for $59.99. For more details, visit FITE.TV.

Check below for the latest Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell and guest Gursinder Singh (a/k/a Tony Gill), who explains why he asked for his release from Impact Wrestling. He also discusses his background, being trained by Lance Storm, being in the Desi Hit Squad, his future, and more.



The new edition of the Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell features ProWrestling.net's Will Pruett discussing AEW Full Gear including the polarizing Jon Moxley vs. Kenny Omega match, what's drawing Will to AEW Dynamite over NXT TV, the appeal of NWA Powerrr, and much more...


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.