WWE Mae Young Classic 2018 participants: Six wrestlers officially advertised

By Jason Powell, Prowrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

WWE has officially announced the following wrestlers for the Mae Young Classic 2018 tournament.


-Rhea Ripley

-Io Shirai

-Nicole Matthews


-Kacy Catanzaro

Powell’s POV: They are off to a good start with one of the tournament favorites in Shirai, the returning Kaitlyn, Ripley, and former American Ninja Warriors star Catanzaro. The tournament will be taped on August 8-9 in Winter Park, Florida at Full Sail University.


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.