Eight WWE UK Championship tournament wrestlers revealed

By Jason Powell, Prowrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

The following wrestlers will take part in the WWE UK Championship Tournament.

-Zack Gibson

-Joe Coffey

-Jack Gallagher

-Dave Mastiff

-Kenny Williams

-El Ligero

-Joseph Conners

-Amir Jordan

Powell’s POV: WWE announced the names of these eight wrestlers in a video that you can check out below. They will reveal the other eight wrestlers on Friday. The 16-man tournament will take place on June 18-19 in London, England at Royal Albert Hall.

The new edition of the Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell features ROH COO Joe Koff confirming plans for a weekly ROH online series, discussing his decision to call off ROH events due to the coronavirus outbreak, making Marty Scurll the head booker, ROH's partnerships with NJPW and the NWA, and much more...

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.