WWE Greatest Royal Rumble officially a WWE Network broadcast

By Jason Powell, Prowrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

WWE confirmed that the Greatest Royal Rumble event will be streamed on WWE Network live on Friday, April 27. The event will be streamed live in North America at 11 a.m. CT (noon ET, 9 a.m. PT). Read more at WWE.com.

Powell’s POV: WWE will also hold a one-hour Kickoff Show that will precede the event, because what would a WWE show be without Booker T’s match predictions? Okay, so technically they haven’t even said that Booker T will be on the panel. Anyway, I will be covering the event live as it airs from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia.


NEW: Help support Prowrestling.net when you shop Amazon by starting your online Amazon shopping at Prowrestling.net/amazon. You are not charged extra, but we receive a small and very helpful commission on everything you purchase. Thanks for thinking of us every time you shop at Amazon.



The Best of The Boom features Jim Ross joining Jason Powell in this May 9, 2018 discussion regarding his relationship with Vince McMahon, why Vince sticks with Roman Reigns, how Triple H has changed over the years, and more. New episodes of the Boom are typically available mid-week...


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.