WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2018: The updated list of entrants and presenters (live coverage Friday night)

By Jason Powell, Prowrestling.net Editor (@prowrestlingnet)

The following is the list of the WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2018 and their presenters.

-Goldberg (Paul Heyman)

-Bubba Ray Dudley and D-Von Dudley (Edge and Christian)

-Jeff Jarrett (Brian “Road Dogg” James)

-Ivory (Molly Holly)

-Mark Henry (Big Show)

-Hillbilly Jim (Jimmy Hart)

-Jarrius “JJ” Robertson will receive the Warrior Award (presumably Dana Warrior)

-Kid Rock will be a celebrity inductee (TBA)

Powell’s POV: WWE announced on Monday that Big Show will induct Mark Henry into the Hall of Fame. Join me for live coverage of the WWE Hall of Fame ceremony as it airs on WWE Network on Friday at 7CT/8ET. It is listed as a three-hour event (let’s all laugh together). There is also a one-hour red carpet special that will air in the hour leading up to the Hall of Fame ceremony.

NEW: Help support Prowrestling.net when you shop Amazon by starting your online Amazon shopping at Prowrestling.net/amazon. You are not charged extra, but we receive a small and very helpful commission on everything you purchase. Thanks for thinking of us every time you shop at Amazon.


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.