WWE Survivor Series lineup: Updated lineup with Sunday afternoon changes

The following matches are advertised for the WWE Survivor Series event, which will be held tonight in Houston, Texas at Toyota Center.

-WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar vs. WWE Champion AJ Styles in a non-title match.

-Team Raw (Kurt Angle, Braun Strowman, Finn Balor, Samoa Joe, Triple H) vs. Team Smackdown (Shane McMahon, Randy Orton, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bobby Roode, John Cena) in a Survivor Series elimination match.

-Team Raw (Alicia Fox, Nia Jax, Asuka, Sasha Banks, Bayley) vs. Team Smackdown (Becky Lynch, Naomi, Carmella, Tamina, Natalya) in a Survivor Series elimination match.

-“The Shield” Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, and Dean Ambrose vs. “The New Day” Big E, Kofi Kingston, and Xavier Woods.

-Raw Women’s Champion Alexa Bliss vs. Smackdown Women’s Champion Charlotte in a non-title match.

-Intercontinental Champion The Miz vs. U.S. Champion Baron Corbin in a non-title match.

-Raw Tag Champions Sheamus and Cesaro vs. Smackdown Tag Champions Jimmy Uso and Jey Uso in a non-title match.

-Enzo Amore vs. Kalisto for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship (Kickoff Show).

-Matt Hardy vs. Elias (Kickoff Show).

-Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn vs. Tyler Breeze and Fandango (Kickoff Show).

Powell’s POV: WWE added the last two Kickoff Show matches about an hour before showtime. Join me for live coverage beginning with the Kickoff Show at 4CT/5ET, and the actual event at 6CT/7ET. The show is slotted for four hours on WWE Network. Dot Net Members will hear an exclusive audio review hosted by Jake Barnett and I after the show. Prowrestling.net Live will air on Monday at 3CT/4ET with Will Pruett and I taking your calls at PWAudio.net.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.