WWE announces first four Mae Young Classic tournament entrants

WWE officially announced the following wrestlers for the Mae Young Classic tournament.

-Toni Storm

-Lacey Evans

-Sarah Logan

-Princesa Sugehit

Powell’s POV: Storm is first Progress Women’s Wrestling Champion. Evans is a developmental wrestler who has appeared on NXT. Logan worked as “Crazy” Mary Dobson on the independent scene. Based on the photo at WWE.com, Princesa Sugehit is Dalton Castle wearing a mask, er, um, the article notes that she is a 20-year veteran out of Mexico. WWE has yet to officially announce when the 32-woman tournament will air.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.