WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2017: The list of entrants and presenters (live coverage tonight)

The following is the list of the WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2017 and their presenters.

-Kurt Angle (John Cena)

-Ricky Morton and Robert Gibson (Jim Cornette)

-Teddy Long (JBL and Ron Simmons)

-Dallas Page (Eric Bischoff)

-Beth Phoenix (Natalya)

-Rick Rude (Ricky Steamboat)

-Eric LeGrand will receive the Warrior Award (Dana Warrior)

Powell’s POV: Join me for live coverage of the WWE Hall of Fame ceremony as it airs on WWE Network tonight at 7CT/8ET. It is listed as a three-hour event. There is also a one-hour red carpet special that will air in the hour leading up to the Hall of Fame ceremony.

The new edition of the Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell features Allysin Kay discussing Friday's NWA Hard Times PPV on FITE.TV, Melina dropping an unexpected f-bomb on NWA Powerrr, the WWE Mae Young Classic experience, her time as Sienna in Impact Wrestling, working in Japan, the Tessa Blanchard controversy, and more...

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.