Prowrestling.net Live audio show returns today at 2CT/3ET, the schedule for our next live specials

Prowrestling.net Live returns today with a free, live audio show along with additional shows on Monday and Tuesday. Jason Powell and co-hosts will be taking your phone calls and discussing all things related to the WWE Royal Rumble, NXT Takeover: San Antonio, as well as the Raw and Smackdown shows coming out of the Rumble. Here’s our schedule.-Sunday at 2:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. ET with Jason Powell and John Moore taking your calls just hours before the Royal Rumble event.

-Monday at 3:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. ET with Jason Powell and Will Pruett taking your calls leading up to Raw.

-Tuesday at 3:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. ET with Jason Powell and a co-host taking your calls leading up to Smackdown.

-Listen to Prowrestling.net live online at Blogtalkradio.com/prowrestlingdotnet.

-Your phone calls are welcome during the live show at (773) 897-6321.

-If you can’t be by your computer during the live broadcast, call the same number and you can listen live on your phone.

-Call in and discuss anything related to Royal Rumble weekend. If you can’t listen live, a replay of each show will be available afterward.


The new edition of the Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell and guest Jim Ross on his role in AEW, Tony Khan as a leader, whether Ross knew Shawn Spears was going to hit Cody with a chair shot to the head, working with Excalibur and Alex Marvez, his new book and speaking engagement deal, and much more... Search "Pro Wrestling Boom" in Apple Podcasts or any podcast app to subscribe.


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.