WWE Royal Rumble lineup, 22 Rumble match entrants

The following matches are advertised for the WWE Royal Rumble, which will be held on Sunday in San Antonio, Texas at the Alamodome.

-The 30-man Royal Rumble (Goldberg, Brock Lesnar, Kofi Kingston, Big E, Xavier Woods, Braun Strowman, Chris Jericho, Baron Corbin, Undertaker, Dean Ambrose, The Miz, Dolph Ziggler, Sheamus, Cesaro, Randy Orton, Bray Wyatt, Luke Harper, Big Show, Sami Zayn, Big Cass, Rusev, and Mojo Rawley are the advertised entrants).

-AJ Styles vs. John Cena for the WWE Championship.

-Kevin Owens vs. Roman Reigns in a No DQ match for the WWE Universal Championship with Chris Jericho in a shark cage.

-Charlotte vs. Bayley for the Raw Women’s Championship.

-Rich Swann vs. Neville for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship.

-Alexa Bliss, Mickie James, and Natalya vs. Becky Lynch, Naomi, and Nikki Bella.

-Sheamus and Cesaro vs. Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson with two referees for the Raw Tag Titles (Kickoff Show).

-Nia Jax vs. Sasha Banks (Kickoff Show).

Powell’s POV: Mojo Rawley won a battle royal on Smackdown to qualify for the Rumble match, and the six-woman tag match was also added on Smackdown. The two-hour Kickoff Show begins at 4CT/5ET on Sunday, and the four-hour Royal Rumble event begins at 6CT/7ET. Join me for live coverage of both shows on Sunday night. Plus, Dot Net Members will hear an exclusive audio review after the show.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.