04/01 Prowrestling.net Live (free audio show): Jason Powell and Zack Zimmerman take calls on WrestleMania 32 weekend and get you ready for NXT Takeover: Dallas

Prowrestling.net Live is back today at 3:00 CT/4:00 ET. Check out our free, live audio shows leading up to WrestleMania 32 and coming out of the big show on Monday. We will be taking your phone calls and discussing all things relating to WrestleMania weekend. Here’s our schedule.

Click here to listen live on Friday at 3:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. ET with Jason Powell and Zack Zimmerman talking NXT Takeover: Dallas and WrestleMania 32.

-Saturday at 3:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. ET with the British Invasion duo of Darren Gutteridge and Haydn Gleed (this show will not be live).

-WrestleMania Sunday at 2:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. ET with Jason Powell and John Moore taking your calls on WrestleMania Sunday.

-Monday at 3:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. ET with Jason Powell and guest analyst Justin Credible taking your calls leading up to Monday’s loaded edition of Raw.

-Click here to listen to Thursday’s Prowrestling.net Live with Jason Powell and Will Pruett.

-Your phone calls are welcome during the live show at (773) 897-6321.

-If you can’t be by your computer during the live broadcast, call the same number and you can listen live on your phone.

-Call in and discuss anything related to WrestleMania 32 weekend including the non-WWE events. If you can’t listen live, a replay of each show will be available afterward.



The Pro Wrestling Boom Podcast with Jason Powell features ODB discussing the fire that destroyed her food truck, the fundraising drive to help her buy a new truck, her appearance on the latest Impact Wrestling television show, Triple H telling her to go to TNA, and much more...


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.