10/5 MLW “One-Shot” results: Ricochet vs. Shane Strickland, MVP vs. Sami Callihan, Jeff Cobb vs. Tom Lawlor, Santana Garrett vs. Mia Yim, Martin Stone’s open challenge

We are looking for reports on all WWE, NXT, GFW, ROH, Evolve, and other notable live events. If you attend a show, you are encouraged to send a report or even basic results to dotnetjason@gmail.com

Major League Wrestling “One-Shot”
Orlando, Florida at GILT Nightclub
Results courtesy of Jacob Cohen

1. Tama Tonga defeated Martin Stone.

2. Rhett Giddins and Seth Petruzelli defeated Mike Parrow and Saieve Al Sabah.

3. MJF defeated Jimmy Yuta.

4. Barrington Hughes beat Markos Espada.

5. Darby Allin over Jason Cade.

6. Santana Garrett defeated Mia Yim.

7. Tom Lawlor defeated Jeff Cobb.

8. MVP defeated Sami Callihan.

9. Shane Strickland defeated Ricochet.

MLW “Never Say Never” will take place on December 7 in Orlando.


Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.