WWE Mae Young Classic entrants: 14 wrestlers advertised for the women’s tournament

WWE has officially announced the following wrestlers will take part in the 32-woman Mae Young Classic tournament.

-Tessa Blanchard

-Abbey Laith

-Taynara Conti

-Jazzy Gabert

-Kavita Devi

-Toni Storm

-Lacey Evans

-Sarah Logan

-Princesa Sugehit

-Dakota Kai

-Kairi Sane (a/k/a Kairi Hojo)

-Piper Niven

-Bianca BelAir

-Vanessa Borne

Powell’s POV: The first four episodes of the Mae Young Classic women’s tournament will be available via WWE Network’s on demand section on Monday, August 28. The next four episodes will be available on Monday, September 4. The finals of the tournament will air live from Las Vegas on Tuesday, September 12 at 9CT/10ET. The broadcast team will be Jim Ross and Lita.

Readers Comments (1)

  1. Lita will be a commentator? Understand the obvious connection but last time I heard her do commentating it was not good. Hopefully,she’s gotten better.
    They seem to like having 3 commentators ,why not add Renee Young?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.