WWE Smackdown battle royal participants list, winner gets the WWE Championship match at WrestleMania

WWE has released the names of the following wrestlers who will be in the battle royal to determine who will challenge Bray Wyatt for the WWE Championship at WrestleMania.

-John Cena

-Dean Ambrose

-AJ Styles

-The Miz

-Luke Harper

-Baron Corbin

-Dolph Ziggler

-Mojo Rawley

-Apollo Crews


Powell’s POV: There are a few names toward the bottom that feel out of place, but I like the idea of going with a 10-man battle royal rather than having a bunch of completely undeserving (from a storyline standpoint) tag team wrestlers in the mix. Join Jake Barnett for live coverage of Smackdown as the show airs on USA Network at 7CT/8ET.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.