New NWA Champion crowned via elimination match

Posted in: MISC News
Nov 4, 2012 - 01:27 PM

Tokyo Monster Kahagas won an elimination match to win the vacated NWA Championship on Friday in Clayton, N.J. The other wrestlers in the match were Chance Prophet, Jason Kincaid, Lance Erikson, Anthony Nese, Papadon, Biggie Biggs, Lance Anoa'i, and Damien Wayne.

Powell's POV: Kahagas was a last minute entrant in the match and the match came down to him and Damien Wayne. The title was vacated when Adam Pearce and Colt Cabana left the belt lying in the ring after a match in Australia.

© Copyright 2012 by PROWRESTLING.NET