5/30 Evolve 20 results: A.R. Fox vs. Nick Jackson for the Evolve Title, Johnny Gargano vs. Matt Jackson, Samuray Del Sol vs. Anthony Nese, Chuck Taylor vs. Brian Cage, six-way Fray

Posted in: MISC Live Events
May 30, 2013 - 11:40 PM

Evolve 20
Orlando, Florida
Results courtesy of

Pre-Show Match: Chasyn Rance and Santana Garrett defeated Mercedes Justine and Derek Ryze.

1. The Bravado Brothers (Harlem Bravado & Lancelot Bravado) def Maxwell Chicago & Sugar Dunkerton

2. Lince Dorado won a six-way Fray over Andrew Everett, Caleb Konley, Jon Davis, Lince Dorado, Shane Strickland, and Tommy Taylor.

3. Brian Cage over Chuck Taylor.

4. Anthony Nese defeated Samuray Del Sol.

5. Tomahawk TT beat EITA.

6. Johnny Gargano beat Matt Jackson.

7. A.R. Fox defeated Nick Jackson to retain the Evolve Title.

Powell's POV: This event will be available via video on demand replay at

© Copyright 2013 by PROWRESTLING.NET