12/14 Jeff Peterson Cup X iPPV night one results

Posted in: MISC Live Events
Dec 15, 2012 - 11:58 AM

Jeff Peterson Cup
Ybor City, Fla.
Results courtesy of

1. Samuray del Sol defeated Eddie Rios.

2. Shane Strickland defeated Joey Janela.

3. Jonathan Gresham defeated Derek Ryze.

4. AR Fox defeated Jay Cruz.

5. Mike Cruz defeated Maxwell Chicago.

6. Lince Dorado defeated Johnny Vandal.

7. Jon Davis defeated John Silver.

8. Papadon (w/Larry Dallas & Trina Michaels) defeated Charles Cardwell.

Notes: All of the matches were first-round tournament matches. The second round of the tournament features Del Sol vs. Gresham, Strickland vs. Fox, Cruz vs. Davis, and Dorado vs. Papadon. The show is available via iPPV beginning at 5:00 p.m. CT via

© Copyright 2012 by PROWRESTLING.NET