10/12 OMEGA results: Willow The Whisp, Matt Hardy vs. C.W. Anderson, Shane "Hurricane" Helms, Reby Sky, and more

Posted in: MISC Live Events
Oct 13, 2013 - 10:23 AM

OMEGA "Chapel Thrill"
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Results courtesy of

1. Chris Escobar defeated Mickey Gambino.

2. Jake Manning over Adam Page.

3. Trevor Lee defeated Chip Day.

4. Shane Helms beat “King” Shane Williams to move on in the OMEGA Championship Tournament.

5. Reby Sky defeated Amber O’Neal.

6. Xsiris and Ric Converse defeated Caprice Coleman and Cedric Alexander.

7. Matt Hardy defeated CW Anderson to advance in the OMEGA Championship Tournament. Anderson, Manning, Trevor Lee, King Shane Williams and the Dynasty attacked Matt Hardy and Hurricane Helms after the match. Willow The Whisp (the alter ego of Jeff Hardy) made a shocking appearance and cleared the attackers from the ring.

© Copyright 2013 by PROWRESTLING.NET