10/12 FWE Grand Prix iPPV: John Morrison vs. Matt Morgan for the FWE Championship, Jeff Jarrett, Angelina Love, Chris Masters, Brian Kenderick, Joey Ryan, Tommy Dreamer, Carlito, The Young Bucks

Posted in: MISC Live Events
Oct 13, 2013 - 09:41 AM

Family Wrestling Entertainment Grand Prix iPPV
Brooklyn, New York
Results courtesy of

1. Jeff Jarrett defeated Jason Gotti after a guitar shot.

2. Petey Williams defeated Sonjay Dutt with Canadian Destroyer in a Grand Prix match.

3. Ivelisse defeated Rosita and Kasey Ray in a Triple Threat: when she caught them both in submissions.

4. Tommy Dreamer defeated Carlito in a No DQ match.

5. Chris Masters defeated Wes Draven in a Grand Prix match.

6. Brian Kendrick defeated Joey Ryan in a Grand Prix match.

7. EJ Risk and VSK defeated The Young Bucks, and Bandido Jr. and Trent Barreta to retain the FWE Tag Team championship. The Bucks pinned Bandido to eliminate them. While they celebrated, the champions rolled them up.

8. Rhett Titus defeated Jorge Santi after he rolled him up and hooked the tights.

9. Tony Nese defeated FWE Tri-Borough Champion Paul London with a 450 splash.

10. Angelina Love defeated Serena Deeb and Cheerleader Melissa in a Triple Threat. This created Love vs. Ivelisse later down the line for a shot at FWE Women’s champion Maria.

11. Ted DiBiase Jr. defeated Colt Cabana with Dream Street

12. John Morrison defeated Matt Morgan to retain the FWE Championship. Morrison used a springboard kick to the head, then hit a split-legged twisting moonsault to retain.

© Copyright 2013 by PROWRESTLING.NET