TNA News: The full list of the 12 Bound For Glory Series participants

Posted in: TNA News
Jun 14, 2013 - 01:20 PM

The following wrestlers won qualifying matches and will compete in the annual TNA Bound For Glory Series.

-Jay Bradley

-Jeff Hardy

-Bobby Roode

-Austin Aries

-Samoa Joe



-Joseph Park

-Mr. Anderson

-A.J. Styles


-Christopher Daniels

Powell's POV: The winner of the tournament will challenge for the TNA Title at the Bound For Glory pay-per-view on October 20 in San Diego, California. The series matches generally play out on television and at live events using a point system.

© Copyright 2013 by PROWRESTLING.NET