TNA Final Resolution PPV: Final lineup for Sunday's show headlined by Jeff Hardy vs. Bobby Roode for the TNA Title

Posted in: TNA News
Dec 6, 2012 - 09:15 PM

The following matches are advertised for the TNA Final Resolution pay-per-view, which takes place on Sunday in Orlando, Fla. at the Impact Zone.

-Jeff Hardy vs. Bobby Roode for the TNA Title.

-Christopher Daniels vs. A.J. Styles for the final time.

-Chavo Guerrero and Hernandez vs. Matt Morgan and Joey Ryan for the TNA Tag Titles.

-Tara vs. Mickie James for the TNA Knockouts Title.

-Bully Ray vs. Austin Aries.

-Rob Van Dam vs. Kenny King for the X Division Title.

-Kurt Angle, Garett Bischoff, Samoa Joe, and Wes Brisco vs. Four Members of Aces & 8's.

Powell's POV: Ray vs. King is a strong addition to the lineup. RVD vs. King intrigues me. For what it's worth, they noted that any four members of Aces & 8s can face the TNA foursome. Join me for live coverage of TNA Final Resolution on Sunday night beginning at 7:00 p.m. CT.

© Copyright 2012 by PROWRESTLING.NET